About Hydro Review

Hydro Review is the trusted voice connecting the global market. Clarion Energy’s Hydro Group connects professionals worldwide in the hydro, marine energy, and dams/civil markets with an unparalleled volume and distribution of market-related solutions, news and insights.

The Hydro Group publishes the Hydro Review Weekly E-Newsletter and organizes the annual HYDROVISION International event. Hydro Review Weekly is widely recognized as the leading source of information about hydro and dam-related products and services. Hydro Review focuses on industry trends, equipment, operations and maintenance, rehabilitation, dam safety, environmental effects, regulation, marine (wave and tidal) energy and research. 

Hydro Review is a supporting publication of POWERGEN International and DISTRIBUTECH International and is the official publication of HYDROVISION International.

Hydro Review, together with sister publications Power Engineering/Power Engineering International, Electric Light and Power, POWERGRID International, Renewable Energy World and Smart Energy International, cover the global energy industry from generation to consumer and back again.

Content Team



Elizabeth Ingram

Elizabeth Ingram
Content Director, HYDROVISION International and Hydro Review
Subject Matter Expert in Hydropower, Dam Safety, Marine Energy, Wind Power, Energy Storage
+1 918-831-9175
elizabeth.ingram@clarionevents.com

jenn runyon

Jennifer Runyon
Content Director, DISTRIBUTECH International, Renewable Energy World and POWERGRID International

Subject Matter Expert in Renewables and Other Distributed Energy Resources
+1 603-206-1311
jennifer.runyon@clarionevents.com

rod walton

Rod Walton
Content Director, POWERGEN International and Power Engineering

Subject Matter Expert in Fossil and Nuclear Generation
+1 918-831-9177
rod.walton@clarionevents.com

Promotions and Marketing Team



Howard-Lutzk-Marketing-Consultant

Howard Lutzk
Marketing Consultant

C: +1 816-377-0733
O: +1 913-402-7119
howard.lutzk@clarionevents.com
LinkedIn: Connect with Howard

Management

leah steinhardt

Leah Steinhardt
Director Show and Media

leah.steinhardt@clarionevents.com

Desiree Hanson

Desiree Hanson
Executive Vice President

desiree.hanson@clarionevents.com

John Engel
Content Director, Renewable Energy World
O: +1 203-274-9216
john.engel@clarionevents.com