How Voith is treading the path towards intelligent asset management with OnCare.Asset
View Online | 6.25.2020

How Voith is treading the path towards intelligent asset management with OnCare.Asset

Premieres LIVE: July 9, 2020

12 PM CEST / 10 AM GMT / 6 AM EDT / 5 AM CDT / 3 AM PDT

Free to Attend – Save My Seat!

Digital hydropower experts will discuss current challenges and development in the asset management of hydropower plants, to increase system availability while substantially reducing maintenance and operating costs. They will introduce you to the key considerations for the implementation of an asset performance management with a state-of the art CMMS as central component of the approach.

By the use of efficient asset lifecycle management systems, reliable planning and monitoring of key performance indicators creates transparency to make maintenance tasks more plannable.

Presented by:

Felix Lippold
Global Product Manager
Voith Hydro
Christoph Lang
Product Manager
Voith Digital Ventures

Sponsored by: