Webcasts

April 2, 2020 at 4:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM GMT

Join a discussion with selected hydro project owners from throughout the world to hear how they are continuing to operate their plants and dams safely and efficiently, and keep their personnel safe, in these times of social distancing mandates, travel bans and economic uncertainty.